SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.0

397 ratings and 208 comments received in the last 90 days.

05 April 2024

Not one complaint to be made about BMW Shrewsbury

03 April 2024

Answered all my questions

01 April 2024

Dan was always very responsive and worked hard to sort out a car which suited our needs and expectations.

26 March 2024

Very happy. Handover was seamless and informative and purchasing was straight forward

24 March 2024

The process was unhurried, calm and thorough,

24 March 2024

The customer service was excellent and I was completely happy with the service from deciding which vehicle, all of the way through to handover.

20 March 2024

Quick efficient service

19 March 2024

First class service, helpful and informative salesman Regan Jordan.

19 March 2024

Jack kept us informed on the delivery of our vehicle and had excellent customer skills.

14 March 2024

Very satisfied explained all the finace options and demonstrating on the apps etc when I picked the car up

04 April 2024

I was given an incorrect time for my appointment (service & MOT) and the members of staff didn't seem bothered nor was the actual garage open on time.

04 April 2024

The reason for this answer is the fact that when I arrived there wasn't anyway to park because 10 of the customer car parking spaces were out of use because they were being converted into electric charging spaces.

04 April 2024

Well presented dealership

04 April 2024

No response on my service I usually have vehicle health check video sent. Reception staff were helpful but the person carrying out the service didn't call to update me. The valet wash is the worst I've seen don't offer it if you can't do the job.

04 April 2024

Good service all round

03 April 2024

pleasant & efficient

03 April 2024

Everything went to plan, any changes were explained and work done very well.

03 April 2024

Staff extremely polite. Knowledgeable and helpful

03 April 2024

The quote for repair was very expensive -925 - a replacement shock absorber- labour cost too high

03 April 2024

My car gets looked after. Other bmw centres do a sit and wait time slot which would be good to introduce.

Contact us